The Council has a Presidency.

The Presidency consists of the President and two Vice-Presidents, who are elected from among the members of the Council.
The President and Vice-Presidents are appointed for a term of one year, alternately from the ranks of representatives of the Government, representatives of representative organizations of trade unions of Montenegro and representatives of representative associations of employers in Montenegro.
President of the Council - Predrag Mitrovic, President of UPCG
Vice President of the Council - Jakov Milatović, MA, Minister of Economic Development
Vice President of the Council - Dusko Zarubica, Secretary General of SSCG

President of the Council

Admir Adrovic

Minister of Labour and Social Welfare

Skip to content